Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Tiffany Stewart
  • Vice Chairperson: Stephenie Gillingham (Acting)
  • Treasurer: Masroor Mufti (Acting)
  • Secretary: Vanessa Di Pietro
  • Director: Clarence Chong
  • Director: Mike Cluett
  • Director: Ross Dawson
  • Director: Lexi Hambides
  • Director: Carlene Lou Hing
  • Director: Grace Mater
  • Director: Laura Muraca
  • Director: Khadijah Taseen
Click here to see updates from MCRC regarding COVID-19